Rainy days and Mondays always get me down

Which is completely not true – I really like the rain.  But I just watched About a Boy, so how could I not use that line?

Mondays, however, are another story.

When I started planning what I  was going to write about, I thought Monday would be a fantastic day for inspiration, gorgeous photos, and some happy thoughts for the week.  Turns out I would much rather show you the hilarious and amusing things I found on the internet over the weekend.  So we’ll try that for a while and see how it goes!

Today’s amazingness comes from Erin, my one and only commenter so far, who I’m sure will appear in many future posts.

GO, I promise it’s good!

Damn, These Kids Are Cool | Weddingbee.

One thought on “Rainy days and Mondays always get me down

  1. Jo says:

    That is totally wonderful!

Leave a Reply

