PSD: Photoshop Disasters (some Joy for your Monday)

Photoshop DisastersHow did I not know about this earlier?  PSD: Photoshop Disasters is only slightly behind damnyouautocorrect.com in it’s ability to make me cry with laughter.  Some are funny, some are creepy and some just make you want to cry.

You should go visit both immediately.  Unless you are at work, then just go to PSD.  The other should be viewed privately to preserve your dignity.

PS: since I mentioned DYAC I had to go look at the latest, and have this gem for you.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “PSD: Photoshop Disasters (some Joy for your Monday)

  1. Kel says:

    Okay so I’d never heard of that site but I checked it out and could not stop laughing. I passed that point of no return Nikos mentioned and was crying and laughing hysterically. haha

Leave a Reply

