Stylin’

Long Hair

Nate likes to take pictures of me putting on my makeup. I don't know why

So I cut off all my hair.

I’ve been talking about it for, oh, 2 or 3 years now.  Then one day, I decided I was really going to do it this time.

Long Hair

It used to provide a convenient sweater for sleeveless dresses

Then I waited about 2 months.

Yeah.

But, alas, it is 12 inches shorter now.

Short Hair

The front - when it's done nicely, of course

AND I LOVE IT.

Short Hair

The back - and wedding pictures in the background...it's HARD to take a picture of the back of your head!

except for the pieces that keep falling down from my pony tail, but that’s only because I spend all my time messing with them, pulling more down, putting it all back up, etc.

Short Hair

the mini-pony! and the headband, which I could not pull off with long hair

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Stylin’

  1. Emily says:

    OMG. People will confuse us even more now when we go out!! Love it! Congrats!

  2. Jo says:

    Gorgeous!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

