Happy Monday and Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you had a wonderful and thankful Thanksgiving!  I certainly did.  I continued many Thanksgiving traditions, including not running the Turkey Trot, sleeping in, watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade, then the National Dog Show, and not buying a darn thing all weekend.  Especially on Friday.  No shopping allowed on Friday.

But now it is Christmas music time!  I have strict rules to wait until after Thanksgiving to break out the Christmas music, but I can assure you it is playing now!  Here’s one of my favorites!  I’m pretty sure you’ve seen this a million times, but if not, it is a gem!

I have a soft spot in my heart for male a capella groups, especially ones with a sense of humor and some fun choreography (although you’ll have to check out some other videos to witness that)!  So with that, I give you, Straight No Chaser!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

