Happy Valentine’s Day!

My NPR Valentine to You!

Valentine’s Day is one of those holidays that I celebrate in the kid-sphere.  I didn’t send any out this year, but I usually send Valentines to my friends and family.  I’d been working my way through a 32-pack of Strawberry Shortcake valentines, which took me several years.

Nate and I have never been big on celebrations and holidays of any kind.  It is our half-anniversary, though, which is fun to remember.  Nate is convinced that I planned it that way, but I didn’t notice until right before our wedding.  It’s just a happy coincidence!

PS: There are plenty more awesome NPR Valentines where that came from!

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Jo says:

    Oh, NPR.

    I absolutely do the same thing with kid Valentines!! I have a Star Wars pack.

Leave a Reply

