Updating

In just over a month, I will have been at this crazy blogging project for a whole year.  And Nate and I will have been married for two!  And what a crazy year it has been.  I’ll leave the recap for the actual birthday.

I finally told Facebook that I had quit my job and moved to Tucson.  I should probably tell LinkedIn at some point, too, so that maybe I can start connecting with people in this area.  I rarely use Facebook anymore, so it didn’t seem that important to me, but I figured I should update it anyway.  So, while I was at it, I made a few blog changes.  I’ve been meaning to make changes for a while but never got around to it.  After a full month of living in Tucson with no job, I’ve caught up on almost all of the miscellaneous business-y things that come with moving, and I’m able to tackle some projects for me.  Which is why I’ve (sort of) been writing more, something which I plan to continue doing.  Yay!

I’ve also updated the pages – the blogs I read and the social media sites where you can find me.  I can’t promise to be witty or entertaining, but you read my blog so you know that!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

