For the next 13 (eek! hooray!) days I’m going to share some of the things I have missed the most over the past three months.  Some of them are so basic you probably never thought about what it would be like if you didn’t have them.  So think about it for a second.  I’ve only been without them for three months!  And that has been long enough.  But humans are amazingly flexible and I know if I had to, I could do this indefinitely.  I’m just super glad I don’t have to.  Other things are totally frivolous!  But things I miss nonetheless.

SO: In 13 days I get my nail polish collection back!  As the seasons change, I get the itch to paint my nails season appropriate colors.  In this case, the heat has finally broken (THANK GOODNESS) and I can think again, so I really just want my bright colors back.  Whenever I go to the store, I always look longingly at the nail polish section, scoping out the hottest new color.  Plus, I’m bored with the 2 colors I brought with me.  Totally frivolous, yes, but also, I have a million colors!  I’m not going to buy more just because I want one RIGHT. NOW. HUFF.

If I WERE to buy a color, I want this one

Countdown! In 13 days I get my:

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

